Louis Beck
Co-Vice Chair
President, Union Savings Bank

Jack Kessler
Co-Vice Chair
Chairman, The New Albany Company

Senator Sherrod Brown

Stan Chesley
Partner, Waite Schneider Bayless & Chesley

Michael B. Coleman
Partner, Director, Business & Government Strategies Ice Miller LLP

Jo Ann Davidson
President, JAD and Associates LLC

Barbara Fergus
Owner, Midwestern Auto Group

Annie Glenn
John Glenn School

Dr. David Glenn

Lyn Glenn

Dr. Bruce A. McPheron
Interim Executive Vice President & Provost
The Ohio State University

Dr. Michael Gillette
Executive Director, Humanities Texas

Greg Lashutka

Algenon Marbley
Judge, U.S. District Court

Senator Rob Portman

Kimberly Ratcliff
Communications Director, Battelle for Kids

Richard Riley
Partner, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Alex Shumate
Managing Partner, Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

Dr. Randy Smith
Vice Provost – Academic Programs, Office of Academic Affairs
The Ohio State University

Caryn Wechsler
Wolf Investors LLC

Leslie Wexner
Founder and President, Limited Brands

Dr. Trevor Brown, Ex Officio
Dean, John Glenn College of Public Affairs

© John Glenn College of Public Affairs
Page Hall, 1810 College Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210

Keep up on all the Glenn College news and events by following us on Facebook, Flickr, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter and YouTube.