Joshua Hawley

Director
Phone: 614-247-8140
Email: hawley.32@osu.edu
Office: 250R Page Hall


Erin Joyce

Associate Director
Phone: 614-247-8903
Email: joyce.221@osu.edu
Office: 250Q Page Hall


Lauren Porter

Program Manager
Phone: 614-247-6498
Email: porter.700@osu.edu
Office: 250A Page Hall


Kristin Harlow

Research Associate
Phone: 614-247-6498
Email: harlow.19@osu.edu
Office: 110 Page Hall


Julie Maurer

Research Specialist
Phone: 614-292-7188
Email: maurer.99@osu.edu
Office: 250P Page Hall


Sunny Munn

Project Manager and Researcher
Phone: 614-247-6673
Email: munn.12@osu.edu
Office: 250R Page Hall





© John Glenn College of Public Affairs
Page Hall, 1810 College Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210
614-292-8696



Keep up on all the Glenn College news and events by following us on Facebook, Flickr, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter and YouTube.