Women of POWER brings together the next generation of women in elected office with women currently elected in the Ohio Legislature and throughout Ohio. The Women of POWER networking reception benefits the Glenn College nonpartisan leadership programs that educate and empower Ohio women ready to run for political office and be leaders in their communities.

Join today as a sponsor of Women of Power 2019 and be included in 7 emails to over 10,000 contacts throughout Ohio and receive priority placement for ads in the 2019 program booklet.

Women of Power Networking Reception 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Capital Club
Le Bistro
41 S. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
Cost: $50 per person
General Registration will open on January 1 and close on February 15.


Senate Chamber level

  • American Petroleum Institute
  • Double Tree Suites by Hilton
  • The Matriots PAC
  • Women's Fund of Central Ohio

House Chamber level

  • AEP
  • College of Social Work-The Ohio State University
  • Sean P. Dunn and Associates
  • Steve & Sandra Faulkner
  • Cindy Holodnak
  • Debbie Johnson, Ross Leadership Institute
  • L Brands
  • Ohio Children’s Hospital Association

Ladies’ Gallery level

  • Bricker & Eckler
  • Delta Dental of Ohio
  • Huntington
  • Connie Nolder
  • Ohio Federation of Teachers
  • Ohio Society of CPAs
  • Deborah Pryce
  • Student Life Multicultural Center
  • Success Group
  • The Fitzgibbon Group
  • The Ohio State University Office of Government Affairs
  • Antoinette Wilson

Rotunda level

  • Ann Aquillo
  • Mary Augsburger
  • David Battocletti
  • Capital Area Republican Women
  • Clevland Clinic
  • Constellation, an Exelon Company
  • Bobbie Celeste
  • Children’s Defense Fund-Ohio
  • CivicPoint
  • Coca-Cola Bottling Company Consolidated
  • County Commissioners Association of Ohio
  • Executive Elements
  • G2G Consulting
  • Lucy Gettman
  • Amy Goyal
  • Janet Helgeson
  • Innovation Ohio
  • Julie Jakmides
  • Yvonne Lesicko
  • Nelson Government Strategies
  • William Nolan
  • Ohio Society of Association Executives Foundation
  • Ohio Soft Drink Association
  • Ohio State ADVANCE
  • Ohio Veterinary Medical Association
  • Ohio Women in Government
  • Xenia Palus
  • PepsiCo
  • Siekman and Siekman, Inc.
  • Michelle Stoughton
  • The Diva Movement
  • The Ohio State University — Office of University Compliance and Integrity, Title IX

© John Glenn College of Public Affairs
Page Hall, 1810 College Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210

Keep up on all the Glenn College news and events by following us on Facebook, Flickr, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter and YouTube.